Rework add server dialog #7
Labels
No labels
bug
duplicate
enhancement
help wanted
invalid
question
wontfix
No milestone
No project
No assignees
1 participant
Notifications
Due date
No due date set.
Dependencies
No dependencies set.
Reference
brian/tranquillo-frontend#7
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Currently, the add server dialog uses a very jank while loop to handle moving forward and back through the sign-in process. I'd like to have a second look at that to be a little more seamless by using the newer dialog system features.